## CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS	BOB TAN BENG HAI CHAIRMAN CHENG SIAK KIAN DEPUTY CHAIRMAN (Stepped down as Group CEO and redesignated as Deputy Chairman on 1 January 2023) JEFFREY SIM VEE MING GROUP CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER (Appointed on 1 January 2023)	LIM TIEN HOCK DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING CHUA MUI HOONG PATRICK DANIEL (Appointed on 1 January 2024) SUSAN KONG YIM PUI LEE SOK KOON LIM SEH CHUN CHRISTINA LIM YUI HUNG (Appointed on 1 October 2023) TAN KIM SIEW EDWIN YEO TENG CHUAN (Appointed on 1 January 2024) YU CHING MAN	
AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE	LEE SOK KOON CHAIRPERSON	CHENG SIAK KIAN (Appointed on 1 January 2023 and Stepped down on 31 December 2023) DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING (Stepped down on 31 December 2023) CHUA MUI HOONG (Stepped down on 27 April 2023) SUSAN KONG YIM PUI TAN KIM SIEW EDWIN YEO TENG CHUAN (Appointed on 1 January 2024)	
NOMINATING AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	BOB TAN BENG HAI CHAIRMAN (Appointed on 1 January 2023) SUSAN KONG YIM PUI CHAIRPERSON (Stepped down as Chairperson of the NRC and remained as a member of the NRC on 1 January 2023)	CHENG SIAK KIAN (Appointed on 1 January 2023) DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING SUSAN KONG YIM PUI LIM SEH CHUN TAN KIM SIEW	
TENDERS AND INVESTMENTS COMMITTEE	<b>BOB TAN BENG HAI</b> CHAIRMAN	CHENG SIAK KIAN SUSAN KONG YIM PUI LEE SOK KOON JEFFREY SIM VEE MING (Appointed on 1 January 2023) YU CHING MAN	
SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE ("SQC")	YU CHING MAN CHAIRMAN	CHENG SIAK KIAN (Stepped down on 1 January 2023) CHUA MUI HOONG LEE SOK KOON LIM TIEN HOCK JEFFREY SIM VEE MING (Appointed on 1 January 2023) TAN KIM SIEW	
SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE ("SC")	LIM SEH CHUN CHAIRMAN	CHENG SIAK KIAN (Stepped down on 1 January 2023) DESMOND CHOO PEY CHING (Stepped down on 31 December 2023) CHUA MUI HOONG (Appointed on 27 April 2023) CHRISTINA LIM YUI HUNG (Appointed on 1 October 2023) LIM TIEN HOCK (Stepped down on 27 April 2023) JEFFREY SIM VEE MING (Appointed on 1 January 2023) BOB TAN BENG HAI YU CHING MAN	
SUSTAINABILITY AND SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE (SC WAS COMBINED WITH THE SQC AND RENAMED THE SUSTAINABILITY AND SERVICE QUALITY COMMITTEE W.E.F. 1 JANUARY 2024)	LIM SEH CHUN CHAIRMAN	CHUA MUI HOONG PATRICK DANIEL (Appointed on 1 January 2024) CHRISTINA LIM YUI HUNG JEFFREY SIM VEE MING BOB TAN BENG HAI YU CHING MAN	
CORPORATE DIRECTORY	REGISTERED OFFICE 205 Braddell Road Singapore 579701 Mainline: (65) 6284 8866 Facsimile: (65) 6287 0311 Website: www.sbstransit.com.sg Company Registration Number: 199206653M	SHARE REGISTRAR B.A.C.S. Private Limited 77 Robinson Road #06-03 Robinson 77 Singapore 068896	AUDITORS Ernst & Young LLP (UEN: T08LL0859H) One Raffles Quay North Tower, Level 18 Singapore 048583 Partner-in-Charge: Wong Yew Chung
	COMPANY SECRETARIES Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Au Cheen Kuan		Date of Appointment: 27 April 2023